Trade stands page

nl fr de ru es

                        

We are glad to inform you that at the show we have a lot of trade stands.

To be of help we have listed them below.

 

At our show you will also find the stand of the EDS in Poland.      

 

 

HALL 1
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
AceGroom sales@acegroom.com www.acegroom.com 1.34
Alpha Animals True Icomic info@alphaanimals.com www.alphaanimals.com 1.97
Amber Neck – UAB Monaris gerda.genzur@gmail.com www.amberneck.lt 1.41
Art-Dog jarzabek@action.wroc.pl www.artdog.com.pl 1.92
Bamses Bollar info@bamsesbollar.se www.bamsesbollar.se 1.65
Bauer Pokale bestellungen@pokale-bauer.de www.pokale-bauer.de 1.80
Bellisdogstore info@bellisdogstore.nl www.bellisdogstore.nl 1.88
Bergs Design info@bergsinternational.com www.bergsinternational.com 1.21
Billyshop.eu billyshop@volny.cz www.billyshop.eu 1.23
BRIT – Vafo Praha S.V.O. marketa@vafo.cz britpetfood.com 1.27
Bulls-Hope, Tierfiguren bullshope@gmx.de www.bulls-hope-shop.de 1.76
Canifel michal@canifel.pl www.canifel.pl 1.70
cdVet Naturprodukte GmbH messeorganisation@cdvet.de www.cdvet.de 1.102
Chema Sotoca chemasotoca@hotmail.com 1.99
Colin Taylor Grooming Products info@preciouscollection.co.uk www.preciouscollection.co.uk 1.62
CombiBreed info@vhlgenetics.com www.combibreed.com 1.68
Coolpet – Avitex avitex@avitex.cz www.coolpet.eu 1.78
Core info@wellpet.com www.core-breeders.com 1.100
Cork4Pets info@cork4pets.com www.cork4petsportugal.com 1.24
Crazypaws.eu info@crazypaws.eu www.crazypaws.eu 1.77
Crystal Shirts info@crystalshirts.com www.crystalshirts.com 1.79
Dahnke Pokale dahnkepokale@gmx.de 1.38
Dary Animal Shop info@daryanimalshop.nl 1.90
Diergigant info@diergigant.nl www.diergigant.nl 1.95
Dog Pacer Europe europeanpetgroup@gmail.com www.dogpacer.eu 1.60
Dogs Global info@dogsglobal.com www.dogsglobal.com 1.45
Dubarry of Ireland europe@dubarry.com www.dubarry.com 1.55
Duo Protection info@duoprotection.nl www.duoprotection.nl 1.98
EHASO T.Hartkopf@ehaso.de www.ehaso.de 1.71
Emmi-DENT witthemhoeve@telenet.be www.emmi-dent.be 1.22
Eukanuba info@eukanuba.eu www.eukanuba.eu 1.66
EVG d.o.o. info@eurovetgene.com www.eurovetgene.com 1.25
Exim 2007 s.r.o. info@julius-k9.sk e-dogshop.sk 1.40
Farm Food BV info@farmfood.nl www.farmfood.nl 1.67
Farmina Pet Food info@farmina.com www.farmina.com 1.84
FellHandlung U-tex uwewzimmermann@jahoo.de 1.81
Ferplast info@ferplast.nl www.ferplast.nl 1.47
Flevotin info@flevotin.nl www.flevotin.nl 1.50
Fraser essentials michelle@fraseressentials.com www.fraseressentials.com 1.63
Geib Buttercut geib.europe@gmail.com www.geib-europe.com 1.35
Gerhard Becker info@gb-schmuck.de 1.26
Greenheart Premiums info@greenheart.nl www.greenheart-premiums.com 1.39
Grotec Animal Care info@grotec-shop.de www.grotec-shop.de 1.44
GTM GmbH gtm@gmx.com 1.59
Heybisco michiel@heybisco.nl www.heybisco.nl 1.28
Holisnacks Herbal Treats&Supplements reka.bakalo@holisnacks.com www.holisnacks.com 1.82
Hondenspecials.nl info@hondenspecials.nl www.hondenspecials.nl 1.61
Hulphond Nederland info@hulphond.nl www.hulphond.nl 1.93
Hundebettenmanufaktur office@hundebettenmanufaktur.de www.hundebettenmanufaktur.de 1.105
Husse support@husse.nl www.husse.nl 1.06
Interzoo Adam adam@interzoo-adam.pl www.interzoo-adam.pl 1.05
Inventalis info@invitalisbenelux.com www.invitalisbenelux.com 1.07
Inventalis info@invitalisbenelux.com www.invitalisbenelux.com 1.56
Jack Russell – The Lady of the Bags info@theladyofthebags.com www.theladyofthebags.com 1.51
Julius-K9 sarlandiakft@gmail.com www.julius-k9.com 1.87
Katzen-Deko web@katzen-deko.de www.katzen-deko.com 1.31
Kezang Art customerservice@kezangart.com www.kezangart.com 1.03
Kleinmetall GmbH info@kleinmetall.de www.kleinmetall.de 1.49
Laboklin info@labogen.com www.labogen.com 1.86
L’animorphe tein@me.com www.lanimorphe.com 1.32
LUCE S.R.L. info@lucesrl.it www.lucesrl.it 1.91
Magazine Onze Hond onzehond@bcm.nl www.onzehond.nl 1.01
Martial Robin Paintings robinmart@aol.com martialrobin.fr 1.69
Mishiko welcome@mishiko.net www.mishiko.net 1.33
Omlet vragen@omlet.nl www.omlet.nl 1.96
Onega onega@hot.ee www.onega.ee 1.53
Our Dogs georgie@ourdogs.co.uk www.ourdogs.co.uk 1.54
Panagenics Europe sales@panagenicseurope.com www.panagenicseurope.com 1.101
Pets-easy.fr strouve181@gmail.com www.pets_easy.fr 1.94
Platinum Natural Petfood & Care www.platinum.com info@platinum.com 1.64
Plush Puppy info@plushpuppy.be 1.58
Portrait Gabriele info@dasportrait.de www.dasportrait.de 1.74
Prilis OU prilis@prilis.ee 1.72
Prins Petfoods info@prinspetfoods.nl www.prinspetfoods.nl 1.73
Purina Pro Plan Aniek.Peelen@purina.nestle.com www.purina.nl 1.103
Pyrouette info@pyrouette.nl www.pyrouette.nl 1.36
Raad van Beheer – Dutch Breeds info@houdenvanhonden.nl www.houdenvanhonden.nl 1.16
Raad van Beheer Youth and FCI Youth info@raadvanbeheer.nl www.houdenvanhonden.nl 1.15
Ricky Fashion sonamb@hotmail.com 1.30
Royal Acropole Countrywear jeeta@live.co.uk 1.106
Royal Canin info.nld@royalcanin.com www.royalcanin.nl 1.52
SIMO MILANO info@simomilano.com 1.04
Special Grooming info@specialgrooming.nl www.specialgrooming.com 1.85
Starfire’s Canine Care Line & K9 Power info@starfirescareline.eu www.starfirescareline.eu 1.42
TAKU boutique SRL info@takuboutique.it www.takuboutique.it 1.57
Training Centre by Ilse ilse.trainingscentrum@hotmail.com doggrooming.nl 1.08
Transgroom NV info@transgroom.com www.transgroom.com 1.48
UAB ‘Akvatera’ info@akvatera.eu www.akvatera.eu 1.104
Van den Hoek Dutch Flowering Bulbs wim@cymabresjeva-barsois.eu www.floweringbulbs.nl 1.02
Wolf of Wilderness office@zooplus.de www.zooplus.com 1.04a
World Leisurewear LTD info@worldleisurewear.com www.worldleisurewear.com 1.46
Zoopo hampl.zoopo@email.cz www.zoopo.cz 1.43
Zootropic info@zootropic.nu www.zootropic.se 1.83
4Dogs E4DOGS@hotmail.co.uk 1.75
HALL 2
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
Animonda Petcare info@animonda.de www.animonda.de 2.05
Bauer Pokale bestellungen@pokale-bauer.de www.pokale-bauer.de 2.04
Bora Produkte GmbH Bora-produkte@t-online.de www.bora-produkte.de 2.06
Canina Pharma GmbH info@canina.de www.canina.de 2.10
Cauda Trgovina D.o.o. cauda-trgovina@hr.t-com.hr 2.09
Dr. Clauder anna.muehlenweg@dr-clauder.com www.dr-clauder.com 2.01
Fairfok 2.13
Kynoweb info@kynoweb.com www.kynoweb.com 2.03
Mjavhov info@mjavhov.com www.mjavhov.com 2.08
Monique van Wijk – Portraits info@moniquevanwijk.nl www.moniquevanwijk.nl 2.14
Pet Portraits porta@portretpsa.pl www.portretpsa.pl 2.07
Raad van Beheer info@raadvanbeheer.nl www.houdenvanhonden.nl 2.02
Swedencare AB info@swedencare.se www.swedencare.se 2.11
HALL 5
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
Albatross info@albatrossport.se www.albatrossport.com 5.08
Aleksandra-Hundeleinen biuro@fh-aleksandra.pl 5.03
Arte Perruno arteperruno@gmail.com www.arteperruno.com 5.18
aRtyDoG & Cat – Romina De Gregorio – Artist Painter rdg@artydog.dog www.artydog.dog 5.18
Belcando info@bewital.de www.bewital-petfood.de 5.04
Dog Fan dogfan.lv@gmail.com www.dog-fan.lv 5.02
Dog Visual dog-visual@dog-visual.com www.dog-visual.eu 5.05
Essegi Pet International info@essegi.biz www.essegi.biz 5.51
Ferrofauna info@ferrofauna.com www.ferrofauna.com 5.15
KW Dog & Cat Products A/S kwpet@kw.dk www.kw.dk 5.13
Monge Pet Nutrition info@monge.it www.monge.it 5.10
Natis shop – Pure paws info@natis-shop.com www.natis-shop.com 5.01
NARCOPET – CBD FOR DOGS and Cats info@narcoscbd.com www.narcoscbd.com 5.12
Original HIK9 info@hik9.com www.hik9.com 5.09
Pet Kindgom petkingdom@petkingdom.it  www.petkingdom.it 5.16
Phytotreat BV info@phytotreat.nl www.phytotreat.org 5.14
Proscholdt-Porzellandekoration uproesckoldt@aol.com www.krambambulishop.de 5.20
Requal info@requal.eu www.requal.eu 5.17
Taures-CUPS.LT info@cups.it www.cups.it 5.06
Vet-Fit GmbH info@vet-fit.de www.vet-fit.de 5.11
Voskes – Euro Premium info@hollanddiervoeders.nl 5.07
HALL 6
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
Diervoeding Tak – Happy Dog & Happy Cat info@happydog.nu 6.02
Grau GmbH info@grau-gmb.de grau-tiernahrung.de 6.04
Husky – Natural Dog Treats huskybyd@vp.pl 6.03
Jean Peau info@jeanpeau.nl www.jeanpeau.com 6.01
Kynoweb info@kynoweb.com www.kynoweb.com 6.06
Maul Ledermanufaktur info@mail-ledermanufaktur.de www.maul-ledermanufaktur.de 6.05
Povodok igorpetrov342@gmail.com 6.07
Zoo Adventure info@zoofootwear.com www.adventure.nl 6.08
HALL 8
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
Diergigant info@diergigant.nl www.diergigant.nl 8.01
Bauer Pokale bestellungen@pokale-bauer.de www.pokale-bauer.de 8.03
Kynoweb info@kynoweb.com www.kynoweb.com 8.02
Marijke Gunneweg dogstamps_gunneweg@hotmail.com Corridor tussen hal 7 en hal 8
KENNELCLUBS
Brand name Email address Website Standnumber
The Kennelclub – CRUFTS info@thekennelclub.org.uk www.thekennelclub.org.uk 1.03a
Belgian Kennel Club info@kmsh.be www.srsh.be 1.19
Biuro Zarządu Głównego 1.10
China Kennel Union chinakennelunion@hotmail.com www.cku.org.cn 1.18
Clube Português de Canicultura 1.14
Cynological Association Slovenia info@kinoloska.si www.kinoloska.si/en/home 1.29
Ente Nazionale della Cinofilia Italiana 1.14
Federation Canofla Mexicana info@fcm.mx www.fcm.mx 1.11
Österreichischer Kynologenverband office@oekv.at www.oekv.at 1.12
Real Sociedad Canina de España presidente@rsce.es www.rsce.es 1.13
Russian Kynological Federation 1.20
Société Centrale Canine 1.14
The Finnish Kennel Club sampo.miettinen@kennelliitto.fi www.kennelliitto.fi 1.17